Who We Are & Contacts
Today at the Cathedral View More
Kids go free in October half term
10:00am Doors open for sightseeing
12:30pm Eucharist
4:00pm Last entry for sightseeing
5:00pm Evening Prayer

Contact Us

The Chapter House, St Paul's Churchyard, London EC4M 8AD



Follow the Cathedral

 

 

General Enquiries - Reception 
(Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm)
0207 246 8350
reception@stpaulscathedral.org.uk
The Dean, Ministers and Registrar - Enquiries
(Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm)
0207 246 8312
adminsupport@stpaulscathedral.org.uk
Sightseeing, Visit and Tickets - Enquiries
(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday, 8am-2.45pm)
0207 246 8357
admissions@stpaulscathedral.org.uk
Recorded Information Line
0207 246 8348

Support Us
Development Team development@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8308
Friends of St Paul's Cathedral friends@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8308
 
Cathedral Events
Events Coordinator
Millie Walker
mwalker@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8305
 
Corporate Events
Corporate Events Manager
Nicholas Salmon
nsalmon@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8347
 
Communications and Media press@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8321  
 
Collections
Head of Collections
Simon Carter
simonc@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8325
Archivist and Records Manager
Vanessa Bell
vbell@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8307
 
Works
Clerk of the Works
Martin Fletcher
mfletcher@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  020 7246 8309
Works Office Manager
Laura Hughes
worksoffice@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8306
   
HR  
Job Vacancies jobs@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  
Volunteering volunteering@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  
 
Learning
Adult Learning adultlearning@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8337
Schools & Family Learning schools@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8353
 
Music Administrator and Director of Music apalotai@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7236 6883
 
Sales and Ticketing Manager
Matthew Taylor
mtaylor@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8317
 
St Paul's Institute  institute@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8339
 
Surveyor to the Fabric (Oliver Caroe)    
Clerk to the Surveyor to the Fabric
Caroline Sones
c.sones@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8341
   
Virgers virgers@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8320
   
Visitor Services
Head of Visitor Engagement
Lynn Johnson
ljohnson@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8334