Who We Are & Contacts
Today at the Cathedral View More
7:30am Morning Prayer
8:00am Eucharist
8:30am Doors open for sightseeing
12:30pm Eucharist
4:00pm Last entry for sightseeing
5:00pm Choral Evensong

Staff & Departmental Contacts

Registrar's Office
Emma Davies,  Registrar registrar@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8311
PA to the Registrar registrarpa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8312
 
Cathedral Events (for corporate events and venue hire contacts, please click HERE)
Millie Walker, Events Coordinator mwalker@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8305
 
Visits
Lynn Johnson, Visits Manager ljohnson@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8334
Denise Caplin, Admissions Manager dcaplin@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8332
Matthew Taylor, 
Sales and Ticketing Manager
mtaylor@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8317
Mirian Takasugi, Sales & Admissions Administrator admissions@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8357
 
Worship
Susie de Wilton, Dean's Secretary deanspa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  0207 236 2827
Ann Ruby, Canons' PA
(Chancellor and Pastor) 
canonspa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8378
Liz Washford, PA to the Canon Treasurer and
Committee Secretary
lwashford@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8373
Angela Palotai, Music Administrator and
PA to the Director of Music
apalotai@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  0207 236 6883
Gemma Winpenny, Liturgical Administrator and PA to the Canon Precentor gwinpenny@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8304
Susan Charles, Liturgical Administrator scharles@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8354
 
Learning & Faith
Elizabeth Foy, Head of Adult Learning adultlearning@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8337
Administration Assistant, 
Adult Learning and St Paul's Institute
adultlearning@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8337
Donna McDowell, Head of Schools & Families dmcdowell@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8353
Schools & Families Administrator jfletcher@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8353
Jodi Kiang, St Paul's Events Coordinator jkiang@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8339
Barbara Ridpath, Director of St Paul's Institute bridpath@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8349
 
History & Collections
Simon Carter, Head of Collections simonc@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8325
Sarah Radford, Cathedral Archivist sradford@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8307
Teresa Heady, Cathedral Conservator theady@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8361
Joseph Wisdom, Cathedral Librarian jwisdom@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8342
 
Support Us
Development Team and Friends of St Paul's Cathedral development@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8308
 
Venue Bookings
Nicholas Salmon, Corporate Events Manager nsalmon@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8347
 
Human Resources and Training
Job Enquiries jobs@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  
Volunteering volunteering@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  
 
Communications
Hannah Woolley
Communications & PR Officer
hwoolley@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8321
 
Works
Martin Fletcher, Clerk of the Works  mfletcher@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  0207 246 8309
Ruth Luckman, Works Office Manager ruthl@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  0207 246 8306
 
Virgers
Charles Williams, Dean's Virger virgers@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8320 
 
Surveyor to the Fabric - Oliver Caroe    
Caroline Sones,
Clerk to the Surveyor to the Fabric
c.sones@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8341