Who We Are & Contacts
Today at the Cathedral View More
7:30am COVID-19 (coronavirus update)

Staff & Departmental Contacts

Registrar's Office
Emma Davies, Registrar registrar@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8311
PA to the Registrar registrarpa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8312
 
Cathedral Events
Millie Walker, Events Coordinator mwalker@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8305
 
Corporate Events
Nicholas Salmon, Corporate Events Manager nsalmon@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8347
 
Visitor Services
Lynn Johnson, Head of Visitor Experience ljohnson@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8334
Matthew Taylor, Sales and Ticketing Manager mtaylor@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8317
Mirian Takasugi, Sales and Admissions Administrator admissions@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8357
 
Worship
Dean's Secretary deanspa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7236 2827
PA to the Canon Pastor canonpastorspa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8378
Liz Washford, PA to the Treasurer and Committee Secretary lwashford@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8373
Angela Palotai, Music Administrator and PA to the Director of Music apalotai@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7236 6883
Gemma Winpenny, Liturgical Administrator and PA to the Precentor gwinpenny@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8304
PA to the Chancellor chancellorpa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 3887 8874
 
Learning
Adult Learning adultlearning@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8337
Schools & Family Learning schools@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8353
St Paul's Institute  institute@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8339
 
Collections
Simon Carter, Head of Collections simonc@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8325
Vanessa Bell, Archivist and Records Manager sradford@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8307
Jonathan Hellyer, Object Conservator theady@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8361
Joseph Wisdom, Cathedral Librarian jwisdom@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8342
 
Support Us
Development Team development@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8308
Friends of St Paul's Cathedral friends@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8308
 
Human Resources and Training
Job Enquiries jobs@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  
Volunteering volunteering@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  
 
Communications press@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8321
 
Works
Martin Fletcher,Clerk of the Works mfletcher@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  020 7246 8309
Ruth Luckman,Works Office Manager ruthl@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  020 7246 8306
 
Virgers virgers@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8320
 
Surveyor to the Fabric - Oliver Caroe    
Caroline Sones,
Clerk to the Surveyor to the Fabric
c.sones@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 020 7246 8341