Who We Are & Contacts
Today at the Cathedral View More
Half Term: Children go free
7:30am Morning Prayer
8:00am Eucharist
8:30am Doors open for sightseeing
12:30pm Eucharist
4:00pm Last entry for sightseeing
5:00pm Choral Evensong

Staff & Departmental Contacts

Registrar's Office
Emma Davies, Registrar registrar@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8311
PA to the Registrar registrarpa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8312
 
Cathedral Events
Millie Walker, Events Coordinator mwalker@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8305
 
Corporate Events
Nicholas Salmon, Corporate Events Manager nsalmon@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8347
 
Visitor Services
Steve Donald, Director of Visitor Engagement sdonald@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  0207 246 8314
Lynn Johnson, Visits Manager ljohnson@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8334
Denise Caplin, Admissions Manager dcaplin@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8332
Matthew Taylor, Sales and Ticketing Manager mtaylor@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8317
Mirian Takasugi, Sales and Admissions Administrator admissions@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8357
 
Worship
Susie de Wilton, Dean's Secretary deanspa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 236 2827
Christina Winn, PA to the Canon Pastor and Office Manager canonpastorspa@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8378
Liz Washford, PA to the Treasurer and Committee Secretary lwashford@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8373
Angela Palotai, Music Administrator and PA to the Director of Music apalotai@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 236 6883
Gemma Winpenny, Liturgical Administrator and PA to the Precentor gwinpenny@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8304
Susan Charles, Liturgical Administrator scharles@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8354
 
Learning
Adult Learning adultlearning@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8337
Donna McDowell, Head of Schools & Family Learning dmcdowell@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8353
Schools & Families Administrator schools@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8353
Jodi Kiang, St Paul's Institute Events Coordinator jkiang@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8339
 
Collections
Simon Carter, Head of Collections simonc@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8325
Sarah Radford, Cathedral Archivist sradford@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8307
Teresa Heady, Cathedral Conservator theady@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8361
Joseph Wisdom, Cathedral Librarian jwisdom@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8342
 
Support Us
Development Team development@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8308
Friends of St Paul's Cathedral friends@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8308
 
Human Resources and Training
Job Enquiries jobs@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  
Volunteering volunteering@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  
 
Communications
Hannah Woolley, Communications Manager hwoolley@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8321
 
Works
Martin Fletcher,Clerk of the Works mfletcher@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  0207 246 8309
Ruth Luckman,Works Office Manager ruthl@stpaulscathedral.org.uk  0207 246 8306
 
Virgers virgers@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8320
 
Surveyor to the Fabric - Oliver Caroe    
Caroline Sones,
Clerk to the Surveyor to the Fabric
c.sones@stpaulscathedral.org.uk 0207 246 8341