Sunday Organ Recitals

Music
Today at the Cathedral View More
7:30am Morning Prayer
8:00am Eucharist
8:30am Doors open for sightseeing
12:30pm Eucharist
4:00pm Last entry for sightseeing
5:00pm Choral Evensong

Sunday Organ Recitals

A Sunday series where some of the world's finest organists play the Grand Organ of St Paul's.

Most Sundays 4.45 - 5.15 pm Cathedral floor Free and unticketed
2019
Sunday 5 May
Joseph Wicks  |  Truro Cathedral  |  UK
Sunday 12 May
Willem Hormann  |  The Netherlands
Sunday 19 May
Nicholas Haigh  |  USA
Sunday 2 June 
Natalia Sander  |  Russia/Germany
Sunday 16 June 
Greg Abrahams  |  Gloucester  |  UK
Sunday 23 June 
Tom Winpenny  |  St Albans Cathedral | UK
Sunday 14 July
Richard Elliott  |  USA
Sunday 21 July
Peter King  |  Exeter
Sunday 4 August
Jonathan Vaughn  |  USA
Sunday 11 August
James Orford  |  St Paul's Cathedral
Sunday 18 August
Matteo Venturini  |  Italy
September: Great European Cathedral Organists
Sunday 1 September
Markku Hietaharju |  Turku Cathedral  |  Finland
Sunday 8 September
Johan Hammarström  |  Västerås Cathedral  |  Sweden
Sunday 15 September
Magne Draagen  |  Nidaros Cathedral  |  Norway
Sunday 22 September 
Daniel Glaus  |  Bern Cathedral  |  Switzerland
Sunday 29 September
Jörg Schwab  |  Freiburg Cathedral  |  Germany
Sunday 6 October
Paul Walton  |  Bristol Cathedral | UK
Sunday 20 October
Peter Dyke  |  Hereford Cathedral  |  UK
Sunday 3 November
Timothy Parsons  |  Exeter Cathedral  |  UK
Sunday 10 November Remembrance
Simon Johnson |  St Paul's Cathedral
Sunday 17 November
Witold Zaborny  |  Poland
Sunday 8 December
Philip Moore  |  York Minster  |  UK